Winners Haul: September 2015

Hey everyone!

I am back with more makeup. Surprise?! Not. I am trying to really limit my purchases since I will be moving eventually since I am in a temporary home that is up on the market. But we went to Winners. And discounted makeup is a weakness. So this is what I got.

winners

I got 5 makeup items and a skincare item. I also bought chocolate but that is neither here nor there.

winners2

First I needed a new morning cleanser for the shower since I ran out of my Origins GinZing (holy grail!) and I can’t afford it right now. This is the Clearasil Daily Clear Refreshing Superfruit Scrub. This was 5$ so I hope it works. It seems like a good smelling scrub that has anti-acne properties as well as brightening which is what I need in a morning wash.

winners3

Next this was an impulse buy. I was looking at these gorgeous marbled blushes from Max Studio. I have not heard of this brand, but I am in love with my Milani Luminoso so marbled blushes have been calling out to me lately. This is the shade Rose.

winners4

Next is from Make Up For Ever. It is one of their Aqua Eyes Shadow Sticks in a white pearl colour. I was unsure if I needed this but figured for 5$ it would be a gorgeous inner corner highlight.

winners5

Next is an eyeliner from Kat Von D. I have heard of higher end makeup and such at Winners but other than these two items and some Stila there wasn’t much. But this is a gorgeous brown called Immortal Love and I am excited to try it.

winners7

Next I bought two coloured mascaras from Maybelline. I want to branch out into coloured mascaras and these were 4$ so it is a good time to try it. This one is in plush purple.

winners6

I also got blue velvet. I have not tried this formula yet but I will get back to you on how it works for me.

This was a good impromptu haul and I am excited to play with this bargain beauties! Hope you all enjoyed this post, if you have tried any of these products let me know what you think!

Leave a Reply

