Tell Me What You Want, What You Really Really Want: July 2015

Hey everyone!

I have a couple ideas floating around in my head for upcoming posts, but figured I could throw it to you and see what people want to see next. I was thinking of doing a top 5 series that would allow me to list favourites based on a common factor. Factors could range from top 5 high end products, top 5 drugstore finds, top 5 masks, top 5 lipsticks, top 5 hair products, top 5 nail polishes, top 5 blushes, top 5 YouTube beauty gurus, etc.

While this is only an option I am throwing out I would really love to hear what you want to read. I feel like all I do is favourites and hauls and want to give more reviews to help you see what I truly think of products in my collection.

Also my giveaway is open for two more days so if you have not entered that you should read my previous post about it.

Hope you all had a good Canada day (for my fellow Canadians) and are having a good Independence Day (for my American followers) filled with fun, food and friends!

Leave a Reply

