CLOSED: June 2015 Giveaway!

Hey everyone!

As teased before I am doing a giveaway again! I recently went to MAC to see if I could get my hands on the new Fix+ spray in Coconut, which the answer was no. I went to two stores with no luck. But while there I figured I could get something to giveaway. Instead of shopping the mini section of Sephora for something easy to ship, I figured I could instead ship something I have not shut up about since I bought it for myself in February.

junegiveaway

I decided that this giveaway will be a MAC lustre lipstick. I love this formula and it is a good one to giveaway since it is not too bold that those who do not wear lipstick will hate it. Any guesses on the colour I chose? If you have been reading any of my faves you already know…

**Drumroll**

junegiveaway_2

It is Plumful!! Yay!! I love love love this shade. It was sold out at one store, but the other one had it. It is a super flattering plumy pink shade and it is by far my favourite lipstick I own. It is easy to slap on and it wears very well and it could be yours!

Click the Rafflecopter link below to learn how to win it!

Enter Here!

23 thoughts on “CLOSED: June 2015 Giveaway!

  1. My favorite MAC product at the moment is my Lusture Lipstick in “Notice Me”. On my wish list would be more. Lustre in some different shades or their cream foundation and concealer πŸ˜‰

  2. Great giveaway! I entered. I’ve never owned a Mac lipstick before because it’s not sold in my county, but I always wanted one and this shade is just perfect β™₯

  3. This is a great giveaway! My favourite MAC lipstick so far is Rebel and I just ordered Whirl which I cant wait to get my hands on πŸ™‚

  4. Believe it or not I have never owned a Mac lipstick. A long time a go I owned a concealer and it was nice but that was a long time ago!! Thanks for the giveaway!!!

  5. I’ve never tried any MAC lipstick before! But Plumful is a shade that I’ve hear a lot about!! I’d love to try their pro longwear concealer too!

  6. I actually bought my first ever MAC lipstick in creme cup about a month ago! I love the color and they smell good too πŸ™‚

  7. I used to only use MAC products so I have a few favourites. One eyeshadow I have that stands out is Amber Lights – so creamy and pigmented.

  8. I only have two MAC products, both are loved equally. First is MAC Prolongwear concealer and the other is Soft Ochre paint pot. I heard MAC lipsticks are fantastic and have a unique smell. I have to buy one soon!

  9. I have never tried MAC before. I would love to try a lipstick. Purple has been my go to summer colour.

  10. I love MAC’s Paint Pot in Soft Ocre. It is the greatest eyeshadow base and primer! Definitely a repurchase item! Check it out if you haven’t πŸ™‚

  11. I’ve never tried Mac, but I’ve always wanted to try their beautiful lipsticks! This shade looks so beautiful! Thanks for offering this generous giveaway!

Leave a Reply

