Spoiler: Birchbox Canada

Hey everyone!

Just a quick post to share a spoiler from Birchbox’s Facebook page!

Capture

They recently posted that all Canadian subscribers (if you sign up before March 17th) will receive a beauty blender in their box. This is an amazing deal, considering a beauty blender retails for 26$ at Sephora and this subscription is 14.95$ with taxes. That means you save 11$ and you get other things in the box as well. I could not pass this up, even if I recently purchased a white beauty blender (which I will be posting about later in my February Favourites).

Birchbox has an amazing points system where you get a point for each dollar you spend on their store online as well as 10 points for every item you review in your box (for a total of 50 points per month = 5$ of products).

If you wish to sign up, here is my referral link: https://www.birchbox.ca/invite/makeupfangirl

Quick update on postings to come:

– I will have an impromptu post about a MAC order I made Sunday that arrived today (I have a shopping problem)

– February Favourites is still coming so do not fret

– I am open to suggestions for reviews or anything else you might want to see. I feel like I do so many hauls, but rarely review things after I start using them, let me know what you want to see! 🙂

Leave a Reply

