Discount Code: Paula’s Choice

Hey everyone!

I have been looking at Paula’s Choice products for a while now. But i just haven’t been able to pull the trigger. I absolutely love their concept of buying samples upon samples of things to test out before committing to full size. They also seem to have good sales and gifts with purchase. My problem is not knowing what to try, they have so many different products that boast great things! I know I want a chemical exfoliant, but then you have to choose BHA or AHA, gel, liquid or lotion… Too many choices for someone like me.

Anyways, the point of this post is to ask for suggestions. Have you tried Paula’s Choice? What do you like? What do you recommend?

Also if you use my referral link you get 10$ off your purchase (and I get 10$ too!) so feel free to use it when you go check out their amazing selection of products: http://goo.gl/7NmKBx

Leave a Reply

