Unboxing: Starbox January 2015

Hey everyone!

Back with another Starbox unboxing. This is my second last one with this subscription because I am trying to work through what I have. I love this box. It is all makeup and great quality.

jan-starbox1

I will miss their packaging! It is so beautiful.

jan_starbox3

This month we got a lipstick in Marsala, an eyeliner in Chestnut (brown), a brush (lip or eyeshadow) and a brush solid shampoo.

jan_starbox2

This is my first Marsala product (Pantone colour of 2015) and this lipstick is such a beautiful colour! I have not opened the eye liner because I am using up old ones, but I love brown eyeliner so I am sure I will love it. I did not need a new lip brush, so I have sold it. I have never used brush cleaning products (I use soap and water to clean mine) so I am excited to try this little guy.

I am super happy with this box.

Due to a mix up I received 3 of this month’s box. It was an error, but I figured I would make the most amount of people happy instead of hogging all the loveliness to myself. This being said, I sold one to a friend and I have one more extra box left. Wonder what I will do with it…. *to be continued*

4 thoughts on “Unboxing: Starbox January 2015

Leave a Reply

