CLOSED! Birthday Giveaway: January 2015 Starbox

Hey everyone!

As hinted in my last post, I will be giving away an extra Starbox I received this month by mistake! If you haven’t read the review or to see what you will be winning check my last post here: https://themakeupfangirl.wordpress.com/2015/02/08/unboxing-starbox-january-2015/

The name of this giveaway is Birthday giveaway, because it begins today, which is my birthday!! πŸ™‚ I see it as I am giving you a gift for my birthday πŸ™‚ It is international and open until the 13th.

To enter go to this Rafflecopter link and follow the instructions! a Rafflecopter giveaway

Good luck!

27 thoughts on “CLOSED! Birthday Giveaway: January 2015 Starbox

  1. Happy birthday!! I loved everything in your review of the Starbox this month – that Marsala lipstick is gorgeous. I still haven’t gotten anything in that color this year…
    I just entered the giveaway, and my favorite birthday present was probably not a present at all – my friends threw me a party and it was honestly one of the most fun nights of my life so far. πŸ™‚

  2. Happy Birthday!! My favourite birthday presents are always getting all my friends together.Over the years we’ve all gotten so caught up at university and otherwise so it’s a nice break to get everyone together for a change πŸ™‚

  3. Happy birthday!! And my favourite gift would have to be the one I got “for myself”… on my 18th birthday I used my Christmas and birthday money to go to Cuba with my mom! πŸ™‚

  4. Happy birthday!!! Thanks for the giveaway!!! My favorite birthday present was my 30th when all my friends drove through the worse snow storm ever to have dinner with me at a restaurant an hour away from all of them. I love my friends xo

  5. Happy Birthday! ! My favorite birthday present would be my beautiful swarvoski crystal necklace and earrings from my sweet hubby! Thanks for the great giveaway!

  6. Happy Birthday!! Thank you for the chance to win the awesome giveaway! Hmm the best birthday present I ever got has to be my dad helping me buy a car for my birthday πŸ™‚

  7. Happy Birthday! And thanks for the chance to win your giveaway! I’d have to say my favorite birthday was the year my husband gave me my baby kitten instead of his usual cash. We named the kitten Cash. πŸ˜‰

  8. Happy Birthday to you! My best Birthday present is yet to come this year when I will be going on a Cruise with my girls in November!

Leave a Reply

