Unboxing: January 2015 Top Box

Hey everyone!

Sorry I have been MIA, my laptop is currently in the shop because it has been misbehaving, so I am borrowing my mom’s laptop. I have also started school again and boy this will be a long semester.

This new year I have cancelled all of my subscription boxes except for Top Box (cancelled Ipsy and Indulge Me, and I have two more Starboxes then I am done). I can’t seem to shake this subscription, mainly because I have had good luck with getting nice Privé boxes and even my regular boxes have been nice!

IMG_20150116_193126

This month I received the Essie Privé box. This box has one full size polish in the shade Find Me an Oasis which is a light powder blue shade which will be lovely in the spring, as well as a mini shimmer shade called Jiggle Hi Jiggle Low, which is a gold shimmer. I can’t wait to try these and you can’t go wrong with Essie polish.

Top Box retails for 12$/month: http://topbox.ca/

5 thoughts on “Unboxing: January 2015 Top Box

Leave a Reply

