I Won a Giveaway!

Hey everyone!

Quick post to show you what I won from a YouTube giveaway from Pretty Shiny Sparkly‘s channel. I love her channel and I recommend watching her videos, she is very knowledgeable and good at what she does. She had a twitter giveaway and for those of you who follow me there (@makeup_fangirl – shameless plug!) you would have seen that I was chosen as the winner and it arrived today!

IMG_20150120_164151

I received it wrapped with this cute little personalized card. It is a 100$ gift card for Fossil. I will need to go in store to use it since they do not take them online for international orders (Canada is international) but I have one right next to my university. I will post later what I end up getting, so if you have any suggestions please let me know what you would use it on!

UPDATE: After a going in store and the card not working and calling customer service I found out the gift card can’t be redeemed in their Canadian stores. 😦 So I will be selling it.

Leave a Reply

