Unboxing: Starbox December 2014

Hey everyone!

I decided to try a new subscription in December. It is a makeup-only box from Starlooks and December’s box was promoted as having a palette as the product inside.

starbox_dec

The box arrived in this adorable packaging.

starbox_dec2

starbox_dec3

I received the palette called Festival. I have never tried Starlooks eyeshadows, so I am excited to try their quality. I have an eyeliner from a previous Ipsy bag, and I love its pigmentation. I will be trying this out a few times before making up my mind on the box itself.

If you are interested, you can subscribe for January’s box until January 10th. It is 15$/month plus shipping here: http://starbox.starlooks.com/

2 thoughts on “Unboxing: Starbox December 2014

Leave a Reply

