First Impression: MAC Pure Heroine Lipstick

Hey everyone!

Me again! I recently came across a lipstick on a pinterest swap/ sell board for 5$. It was from MAC. I do not own anything from MAC. Going into their store intimidates me. But I wanted to try one, and what is better than trying one at such a discounted price. It was in the shade Pure Heroine, from the Lorde collection. I love Lorde and this is such a beautiful shade that makes me think of her. It is a gorgeous deep purple, and I do not own anything else like it.

FB_IMG_1418247465024

I love the packaging. It is beautiful. A lovely little bullet shaped vessel.

FB_IMG_1418247915745

This is the shade on me. It is a strange beautiful colour. I really like it. It is unique and I will have to find a reason to wear it outside.

3 thoughts on “First Impression: MAC Pure Heroine Lipstick

Leave a Reply

