CLOSED! Holiday Giveaway!

Hey everyone!

As promised here is the giveaway I have been planning!! Yay! I have been purchasing things to add to this bundle for the past couple of months and I can’t wait for one of you guys to win it. As usual, it is international and I will be using Rafflecopter to organize the entries. Winner will be emailed on the day I draw their name (Sunday, December 14th).

Here is a look at the prize! I decided to put together a goodie bag with almost all the pieces needed for a complete Holiday look!

decgive9

First of all I wanted to include a foundation, but that is really limiting to who can use the product, so I am giving this Benefit sample card of all the shades of the Big Easy foundation.

decgive4

You will also win this lovely bronzer from The Body Shop.

decgive7

Next you will receive this deluxe sample of Benefit’s Stay Don’t Stray eye shadow primer to help keep this next product in place all night!

decgive6

Next is a beautiful trio from Nyx called Love in Rio. It is a beautiful mix of nude shades, that would be flattering on anyone.

decgive8

After that you will need some eyeliner to make those beautiful eyes pop! This is a black eyeliner from Tarte.

decgive2

Lastly for eyes is the Magic Mascara from Eyeko.

decgive1

You will also receive this sample of Daisy by Marc Jacobs which has been a bestseller this year!

decgive3

Next is a beautiful red polish from China Glaze called Seas The Day.

decgive5decgive10

And last but not least, what holiday look is complete without a red lip! This is a deluxe sample of the Laura Mercier lipstick in Red Amour. Picture is from Sephora, since I did not want to open the packaging.

UPDATE! I figured I would add some skincare, because I have a few minis I love and want to share from Origins.

decgive13 decgive11 decgive12

These are deluxe samples of Origins’ Checks and Balances cleanser, Origins’ Out of Trouble mask and Weil for Origins Skin correcting moisturizer.

Thank you all so much for following and reading my blog. I am so grateful for all of you! I wish you all a Happy Holidays and I can’t wait to post more in the coming weeks and into 2015!

Click this Rafflecopter link to enter: http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/6f389cd63/

17 thoughts on “CLOSED! Holiday Giveaway!

  1. Oh yes, and my wishlist this year is a new Popsugar subscription, and some Marshmallow Fireside candles from B&BW! Thanks for hosting the contest!

  2. On my wishlist this year is the Urban Decay Naked Palette 1!! I have never had one and would really like to try it out! 🙂
    Ashley Am

Leave a Reply

