New subscription: Starbox

Hey everyone!

I thought I would make a quick post to share a new box I just subscribed to. I will be cancelling my Ipsy and probably my Indulge Me Box in the new year, so I will see how this one does. The December box for Starbox can be purchased until December 10th, so you still have time! My referral link is: http://starbox.starlooks.com/subscribe?refer=61549 (so feel free to use it!).

I have heard rumours that this box will include a new eye shadow palette worth 99$, so that is why I am trying it.

It is a box that includes only items from Starlooks (see eye liner from Ipsy post I made yesterday), so I am excited to try more of their products.

Starlooks is a PRO quality makeup line, comparable to Makeup Forever, Sephora, M.A.C, Chanel, Dior, and other department store brands at which you would normally have to pay hundreds of dollars for just 3-4 FULL SIZE products. The value of the content you receive in your Starbox each month ranges from $35.00 – $99.00, and we give it to you for just $15.00 per month + shipping, and our rate is STILL less than our closest subscription box competitors!

Leave a Reply

