Nails of the Week: Deborah Lippmann’s Rolling in the Deep & Stronger

image

Hey everyone! What have you all been up to? Hope all my US readers had an amazing Thanksgiving. I am so sorry I haven’t been posting much lately. I am aiming to have an advent calendar mini post, a November favourites, a giveaway and a Black Friday post in the coming weeks, so stay tuned.

In the mean time, here are my nails this week. They are all painted navy with a light shimmer called Rolling in the Deep from Deborah Lippmann, with my ring fingers accented with a coat of Deborah Lippmann’s Stronger multi coloured glitter.

This is sort of festive without using the usual red/green/gold/silver colours that I am sure I will use in abundance soon enough.

Thanks for reading, and stay tuned for more later this week.

One thought on “Nails of the Week: Deborah Lippmann’s Rolling in the Deep & Stronger

Leave a Reply

