CLOSED! Giveaway: Tanya Burr lip glosses <3

Hey everyone!

Sorry for the delay, I know I promised a giveaway mid-month. Unfortunately sometimes life happens and I had to go home for my grandfather’s funeral. However, better late than never, here is the promised giveaway!

On my blog, I had a haul post where I mentioned a feelunique.com haul where I bought some Zoella and Tanya Burr products. I happened to buy two extra lip glosses and I am giving them away to one of you!

Below I will include a Rafflecopter link to the giveaway. You have to leave a comment telling me your favourite beauty blogger/ vlogger to enter the contest. You can also earn extra entries by following me on Twitter and tweeting about this giveaway!

This contest is open internationally and ends next Monday at midnight.

Rafflecopter Giveaway

10 thoughts on “CLOSED! Giveaway: Tanya Burr lip glosses <3

  1. There are so many good beauty bloggers out there, I’m not sure I could choose. A few that I follow are The Mercurial Magpie, Julie Martinson, and Swatch & Review.

Leave a Reply

