Makeup Haul!

Hey everyone!
So I have been buying a lot lately. Like I am on hiatus for a bit. But everything is in the process of arriving now. Yesterday I received 3 boxes. I took two pictures of the haul and I will quickly chat about where I got these things and what I think so far.

image

First off was my Beauty Box 5 Luxury box. This box was 49$. Inside you receive 5 products worth way more. These products are all from Cattiva. I received a quad in a beautiful bedazzled compact, a mascara, a nude lip liner, a black eyeliner and a nude lip gloss. I love the compact. That alone was worth it. I already have the eyeliner and it isn’t my fave, but it is a nice product. I’m also not into nude lips on me, so I have put most of the things from this box up for swap. I am keeping the quad compact and the mascara (to try it). But if you love cattiva and nude lip products, this box is a gem!

Next is a box from Origins Canada. Someone on the Facebook group I am part of told me about a promo for a cute little bag and samples. This arrived two days after ordering. Being in Canada I find quick shipping to be amazing! Most things take 2-3 weeks longer than US shipping. This is from Canada and I think I will be purchasing from their site more than Sephora. You get samples specific to Origins and ebates also applies.

Finally I got my feelunique order. I purchased some things online from the Tanya Burr and Zoella lines. I was so happy to get them. I have never seen Tanya Burr in Canada so this was a good chance to try it. I bought a makeup bag from the Zoella line and a fizzy bath bar. I also got three Tanya Burr lip glosses. I have not tested the bar or the glosses. But the bag is amazing, it is big and great quality plus cute as a button.

image

I still have two Sephora orders, some swaps and a special Amazon order that are expected either before or after this weekend (Thanksgiving!). So expect more posts later. I also have a few things for giveaway so you will wanna keep checking back in the coming weeks.

Leave a Reply

