Giveaway Winner: Lime Crime

Hey everyone!

So my first ever giveaway went off without a hitch! I am so happy that so many people entered to win this amazing lipstick. I used Rafflecopter to randomly choose a winner from the 82 entries (wow!) and the winner is…. *drumroll* Yvonne M!!

giveaway_1_winner

So again thank you all for entering! Follow my blog to receive updates on upcoming hauls, reviews, monthly favourites and my next giveaway (which will occur sometime in October!). If you are Yvonne M. I will be emailing you momentarily, so check your email!

Leave a Reply

