Nails of the Week: Bess and Mermaid’s Dream

Hey everyone! Sorry for another long hiatus. I have a few posts coming in the next few days so stay tuned. Among the posts will be a quick post about swaps I have been doing with a group on Facebook and either this week or next week I will receive an order from Sephora which should be longer. 🙂

Until then here is a quick look at how I painted my nails this week. It is my last week of summer vacation before I begin my sixth and last year of university!! So I was feeling a nice bright pastel. I just received this pastel robin egg blue called Bess from Julep and I used my old fav Mermaid’s Dream from Deborah Lippmann as an accent nail. I love Mermaid’s Dream because it goes so well with so many colours.

image

Anyways I will post again later. And I am planning a giveaway soon so keep reading within the next month. 🙂

One thought on “Nails of the Week: Bess and Mermaid’s Dream

Leave a Reply

