Update

Hey everyone!

Sorry I have been a little MIA lately. I haven’t really done anything new makeup or beauty wise. I have been going to a bunch of concerts and festivals as well as a couple of trips home and visiting my grandfather in the hospital. 

I have recently started swapping beauty products so I will definitely post a little later about things I am swapping and receiving. I decided this might be a good route since I have a lot of products I haven’t used and there are a lot of products I would like to try. I discovered this practice on a Facebook group I joined that is specifically Canadians wanting to swap together. 

Let me know if you are Canadian and I can hook you up with this great group of beauty-minded people! 

Leave a Reply

