Sephora Trip

Hey everyone!

This week I had a birthday dinner and I needed to waste time in the area, guess what else is there? A Sephora of course. So I bought a couple things I have been looking at for a while. It isn’t enough to really be a haul but definitely worth mentioning.ย 

swatches

Nothing better than having swatch hand. ๐Ÿ™‚

UDJunkie

After all those swatches, I settled on the Urban Decay 24/7 Glide On Eye Pencil in Junkie. It is a forest green colour with yellow-green sparkles. Now I usually go with neutral eyeliner or no eyeliner but I wanted something that would pop for the Katy Perry concert I am going to next week.

UD Junkie: http://www.sephora.com/24-7-glide-on-eye-pencil-P133707?skuId=1498724&country_switch=ca

tartebutter

I also looked at the Tarte section (of course!) and tried out swatches of their new Amazonian Butter Lipsticks. I chose the beautiful shade called Watermelon, because it looks amazing with my skin and looks natural and summery. They have 8 shades available and they are all such lovely shades.

Butter Lipsticks: http://www.sephora.com/amazonian-butter-lipstick-P383328?skuId=1557636&country_switch=ca

sugarliptint

When walking the aisles i saw this new shade of my favourite Tinted Lip Treatments from Fresh. This is the Sugar Tulip shade. It is a beautiful pink. I love these balms, they are super nourishing, have a decent amount of pigmentation and smell amazing.

Tulip Balm: http://www.sephora.com/sugar-lip-treatment-spf-15-P57002?skuId=1448372

sample6

Lastly I asked for samples at the cash and this is what she gave me ๐Ÿ™‚ It is the Dr. Dennis Gross Alpha Beta two-step peel system. I am excited to try these out ๐Ÿ™‚

Dr. Dennis Gross peels: http://www.sephora.com/20-days-to-radiance-P386844?skuId=1626068

Leave a Reply

