Nails of the Week Update

nails

Hey everyone! Sorry for not posting much lately. I am currently busy every night going to Bluesfest (a music festival where I live) every night!

I thought I would update on my Nails of the Week from last Tuesday. It has been a full week with this nail polish on (Formula X system + X ❤ Rouge polish) and they still look shiny and brand new. I love the look this system gave this polish. I will need to test if the system makes other nail polishes (not Formula X ones) look just as smooth. If it does then I can splurge on the system and get cheaper nail polish to use as the colour.

I will be posting again this week. Haven’t decided on what yet, but I will have more time starting Friday.

Leave a Reply

