NotW: X <3 Rouge

Hey everyone!

I know I just did a nails of the week post, but I decided to change it up since those nails were for Canada Day (which was Tuesday) and I received my Formula X system on Monday.

I decided to try out the X ❤ Rouge polish (exclusive to VIB Rouge members) as well as using the system in its entirety (cleanser, base and top). So far I love it. The polish was quite pigmented and I could have done with a single coat, but I wanted to have it darker. I am now testing to see how long it will last. It seems durable just from what I have seen so far, but I have read reviews that it didn’t last more than a couple days. We will see. 

Leave a Reply

