Skincare Sunday: New Face Mask

Hey everyone!

Every Sunday since I don’t work I spend time pampering myself and getting things done around the house. This Sunday I decided to stray from my usual fabric mask and try a new one I found at Walmart. Image

I normally use one from Montagne Jeunesse that has Dead Sea Salt, but I wanted something new. This one is from the company Freeman and it claims to be a Rose Brightening mask. I have tried it and it does leave my face nice and soft, but I would have to try it more times to see if brightening does occur.

Leave a Reply

