Home for the Weekend

So I went home for the weekend and while home I picked up two new things I wanted to share with you! Neither is makeup related exactly, but both are super nice and deserve to be mentioned.

Image

First of all I purchased a large size of my favourite candle from Chapters. This candle is called Goji Tarocco Orange from VoluSpa. It smells exactly like oranges but not overly sweet either. It is fantastic. If you are interested in buying it online here is the link: http://bit.ly/1kgsGRB

Image

I also purchased a new base coat for my nails. I put my nails through hell with the amount of nail polish and how clumsy I am, so they break easily and I wanted something more than just a clear coat to protect them from colour staining. This is from Sally Hansen and is called Complete Care and according to the package is Extra Moisturizing 4-in-1 Nail Treatment. This picture shows one coat as a base. I did notice that the colour I put on top went on super smooth and only needed one coat. I will definitely keep using this. http://ca.sallyhansen.com/nails/nail-care/complete-care-extra-moisturizing

 

Leave a Reply

