Sonia Kashuk Ebony Eyeliner

Here is the continuation of the earlier post on my trip to Target.

I tried out the long lasting eyeliner. Now I loved it! I love its consistency and the colour is wonderful. I haven’t tested how long lasting it is since I took my makeup off right after the picture so I can go to bed. But if anyone has tried it before and can vouch for its durability, I would love to know.

image

 So I just applied it over my Colour tattoo eye shadow (taupe and silver) and applied some mascara afterwards to pull it all together. I used my small angled brush from elf, which worked wonders.

Leave a Reply

