Sephora Haul

As mentioned in my previous post, my cousin came for a visit and during this visit we visited Sephora (since my hometown does not have one). of course, I can never leave a Sephora empty handed, so here is what I grabbed.

image

I caved and finally purchased my first First-Aid Beauty product. I have been hearing nothing but great things about this brand. The particular product is their Skin Rescue Purifying Mask With Red Clay. I was drawn to this particular mask because it is a peel off mask. I have never experienced a peel off mask and I am super excited to try this out.

Skin Rescue Purifying Mask With Red Clay: [embed]http://www.sephora.com/skin-rescue-purifying-mask-with-red-clay-P384538?skuId=1567213&country_switch=ca[/embed]

image

When you first walk in they have the Hot Now display and I have been meaning to try out the Too Faced Melted Liquified Long Wear Lipsticks. I picked up the coral shade and have tried it once. While I love the consistency, I do not know if the colour is right for my pale complexion. I will see if it changes when I get a little more tanned in the summer.

Too Faced Melted Liquified Long Wear Lipsticks: http://www.sephora.com/melted-liquified-long-wear-lipstick-P386033?skuId=1603984&country_switch=ca

image

 A month ago when I got my makeup done by a Sephora Professional, she used Hervana blush on my face and I immediately loved it. However, when I went to purchase it during that same trip, it was sold out, so I had to wait. I am still very in love with this blush. It is complex and natural on my skin.

Hervana by Benefit: http://www.sephora.com/hervana-P299549?skuId=1380815&country_switch=ca

image

 This line of products is always receiving great comments from the people I follow on YouTube and when walking to the cash I got swept up in the aisle of doom (aka mini sections by cash) and picked up this little trio of Ole Henriksen products. I have used them all and the serum (smells like oranges) and the refreshing eye gel are by far my favourite. I am so happy I fell victim to the allure of the miniature sizes.

3 Little Wonders Minishttp://www.sephora.com/3-little-wonders-mini-P381301?skuId=1552884&country_switch=ca

Leave a Reply

