Review: Lush Popcorn Lip Scrub

Just bought the Lush Popcorn lip scrub.
I have heard wonderful things about this product and I love the idea of Lush. Being natural and handmade products and all. So naturally when I found myself passing a store I decided to finally cave and try it.
I have used it once so far and let me say it is definitely exfoliating. Scrubs really well indeed. It also tastes quite good as well. While I was quite skeptical to “lick off excess” as the label indicates, I did and it tastes nice. Not something I would eat spoonfuls of but not chemically or terrible taste-wise.
The only claim I do not understand is that it smells like popcorn. Mine does not. It smells salty and mostly sweet. But other than that I would recommend this product.

Lush Linkhttp://www.lush.ca/Popcorn/03766,en_CA,pd.html

3 thoughts on “Review: Lush Popcorn Lip Scrub

      • Yeah I like it, it has a sweet mint taste to it. I really like the smell of the popcorn one better it smells so yummy! They didn’t have it when I went to get one so I just got the mint but they have had it every time since then, always the way! Lol my lips never get dry or chapped so I don’t use mine much so will take me forever to use up

Leave a Reply

