Feelunique Haul!

I recently received my feelunique mini-haul, which was only two items, but I figured if I don’t mention it now I may forget 🙂
I received the Real Technique brush set that is called Sam’s Picks I believe. This set includes 6 brushes. I have used the fluffly multitask brush so far and I love it! It is a great set and I can’t wait to try them all out.

I also finally caved and bought the Mary-Lou Manizer… Mine unfortunately came broken and has since shattered even more. I love it though, the beautiful shimmer I get from it is a perfect highlight shade for my super pale skin. Even broken is worth the money. I will someday be trying to Cindy-Lou Manizer (which is a shimmery pink).

Mary-Lou Manizer: http://www.feelunique.com/p/theBalm-Mary-Lou-Manizer-Luminizer-8.5g

Real Techniques Brushes: http://www.feelunique.com/p/Real-Techniques-Sams-Picks

Leave a Reply

